Officers

Krista M. Conover
President

Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
345 South San Antonio Rd.
Los Altos, CA 94022
Tel: (650) 378-3717
Fax: (650) 947-9422 kconover@bostonprivatebank.com


Suzanne Weber, CPA, MST, TEP
Vice President
Weber and Company
2021 The Alameda, Suite 380
San Jose, CA 95126
Tel: (408) 931-6201
Fax: (408) 216-9337 sweber@weberandcompanycp


Dave Samuels, CFP®, CLU
Treasurer
Corinthian Wealth Management
1900 The Alameda, Suite 300
San Jose, CA 95126
Tel: (408) 995-0915
Fax: (408) 995-0931 dsamuels@corinthianwealth.com


Jesse Dogillo, CFP®, CLU, ChFC
Secretary
Bay Area Financial Advisers
777 North First Street, Suite 615
San Jose, CA 95112
Tel: (408) 528-7060
Fax: (408) 882-6089 jesse@bayadvisers.com


Claire Schissler, JD, CTFA
Director
City National Trust & Estate
150 California St.
12th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: (415) 576-2796
Fax: (415) 576-2796 claire.schissler@cnb.com


Lynn K. Telford, EA, TEP
Director
Weber and Company, Inc.
2021 The Alameda, Suite 380
San Jose, CA 95126
Tel: (408) 931-6201
Fax: (408) 216-9337 Ltelford@weberandcompanycpa.com


Nancy Williamson, Esq.
Director
Four Seasons Estate Planning
777 North First St, Suite 615
San Jose, CA 95112
Tel: (408) 334 – 0004 nlwlaw@gmail.com


Linda Silveria, Esq
Director
2021 The Alameda, Suite 102
San Jose, CA 95110
Tel: (408) 985-2500
Fax: (408) 985-2584 lindalawyr@aol.com


Christine M. Kouvaris
Director
14938 Camden Ave, Suite 130
San Jose, CA 95124
Tel: (408) 384-8540
Fax: (650) 366-3384 christine@kouvarislaw.com


Mark Franich, Esq.
Past President
Morgan, Franich, Fredkin & Marsh
99 Almaden Blvd., Ste. 1000
San Jose, CA 95113
Tel: (408) 288-8288
Fax: (408) 288-8325 mfranich@mffmlaw. com


James L. Heitzig, APR
Executive Director
P.O. Box 26130
San Jose, 95159-6130
Tel: (831) 687-0208
Fax: (831) 687-0210 jimbocando@sbcglobal.net

Leave a comment

Comments are closed.